PDA

View Full Version : Great thread in the spam section at Billzone

dolphan117
12-06-2005, 12:45 PM
Why they have this in spam I just dont know. I about fell of my chair.

http://www.billszone.com/fanzone/showthread.php?t=84703

CalDolFan1014
12-06-2005, 01:03 PM
Says I have to register............WILL NOT! I REFUSE! :refuse: :)

dolphan117
12-06-2005, 01:07 PM
Says I have to register............WILL NOT! I REFUSE! :refuse: :)

Its worth it dude. My favorits

"I just thought of something.

How can a vegetarian love the environment if they keep eating all the plants?

Murderers."

and

"Scott Pioli looks like a shaved testicle in my humble opinion. I have two of them so I know what they look like."

followed by

"Therefor I am an expert."

and

"****..........that post may actually not work out so well for me in the future."

All posted by a guy named Devin.

CalDolFan1014
12-06-2005, 01:13 PM
Its worth it dud. My favorits

"I just thought of something.

How can a vegetarian love the environment if they keep eating all the plants?

Murderers."

and

"Scott Pioli looks like a shaved testicle in my humble opinion. I have two of them so I know what they look like."

follewed by

"Therefor I am an expert."

and

"****..........that post may actually not work out so well for me in the future."

All posted by a guy named Devin.

:lol: Funny stuff! And I'm not a DUD! :goof:

Noodle Arm
12-06-2005, 01:18 PM
:eek: My bad, there are so few female posters on this site I didnt even consider that.

Actually you might want to re-read it again...especially the spelling of a certain word starting with D. :lol::tongue:

CalDolFan1014
12-06-2005, 01:20 PM
:eek: My bad, there are so few female posters on this site I didnt even consider that.

Wow, man! 18 posts a day! Good job! I've been here a year longer than you and have as many posts as you, but I didn't post my first one till about 6 months after I joined! Sad, huh, I know.

CalDolFan1014
12-06-2005, 01:22 PM