PDA

View Full Version : We can use HTML now?



mor911
01-31-2006, 07:47 PM
Seems like we can use HTML in our posts now... I didn't go down a list trying all kinda HTML tags, but HTML seems to be off (in the area where it says the status of it)... Yet I can use several basic HTML tags... Guess I just wanna know if it's on or off. If it's on, isn't that a little bit of a server/security problem?

FIN-IN-RI
01-31-2006, 09:07 PM
Seems like we can use HTML in our posts now... I didn't go down a list trying all kinda HTML tags, but HTML seems to be off (in the area where it says the status of it)... Yet I can use several basic HTML tags... Guess I just wanna know if it's on or off. If it's on, isn't that a little bit of a server/security problem?

it would definitely seem to be.. :dunno:

WharfRat
01-31-2006, 09:18 PM
It should be off.... thanks for pointing that out.