PDA

View Full Version : My Countdowns



ChambersMIA84
02-17-2006, 10:07 PM
Sorry if this is off topic, I'll lock it when I get an answer if you can lock on these boards.

I went to User CP, Edit Options, and filled up everything, but it isn't showing for me. Is there something wrong?

King Nate
02-17-2006, 10:17 PM
Did you check the box that says "show my countdown"?

ChambersMIA84
02-17-2006, 10:20 PM
I chacked yes on enable countdown, anything else