PDA

View Full Version : Sig size question



ecairo25
02-19-2006, 03:21 PM
.

MillerTime
02-19-2006, 03:22 PM
its in your sig...

ecairo25
02-19-2006, 03:24 PM
my old one works but when i do my new one it says its too big

King Felix
02-19-2006, 04:12 PM
it hates kobe

feelthepain
02-19-2006, 04:19 PM
it hates kobe


goods grammar.

backpacker
02-19-2006, 05:23 PM
so how come it wont work???????
The size limit on this board is 400x300. 500 is a higher number than 400. The signature you're using currently is also breaking TOS.

darkmistress
02-19-2006, 05:23 PM
mine is 500 X 200 and 25k and it says its to big, but i see other people with 500 x 200 this is it:http://img208.imageshack.us/img208/4844/kobe2middle7fx.jpg

just make it 400 wide

ecairo25
02-19-2006, 05:43 PM
but how come my old 500 x 200 works and how come other people's 500 x 200 work

darkmistress
02-19-2006, 05:48 PM
but how come my old 500 x 200 works and how come other people's 500 x 200 work
:confused2 It must have something to do with the upgrade. They look better 400x125 anyway, 500x200 is just too big.

King Felix
02-20-2006, 03:34 AM
goods grammar.

it hates kobe.....wtf is wrong with that?