PDA

View Full Version : Brandon Marshall

Canadi-Phin
02-26-2006, 08:20 PM
This guy is a freak. 6'4" 229lbs and runs a 4.5 40. Wow. Love to get this guy. I wonder how high he's going to rise. Whoever mentioned him firs, nice work.

RalphX19X
02-26-2006, 08:22 PM
I see him as a 3rd or 4th rounder.

playmaker1
02-26-2006, 08:25 PM
will be interesting to see where he goes

outtawack311
02-26-2006, 08:47 PM
I knew about him since I am a UCF student. I want him as a phin.

Check this out www.thehuddlereport.com he is on the front page and they say he is 1st round talent that will be taken late first day early second.

Pennington's Rocket Arm
02-26-2006, 09:07 PM
if we draft any receiver in this draft, i'd like after mike hass.

Canadi-Phin
02-26-2006, 09:28 PM
I knew about him since I am a UCF student. I want him as a phin.

Check this out www.thehuddlereport.com (http://www.thehuddlereport.com) he is on the front page and they say he is 1st round talent that will be taken late first day early second.

That huddle report Mock is crazy. I'd only change in the 3rd taking Charles Spencer and then in the 7th taking Brandon Marshall

musphinzfan
02-26-2006, 09:55 PM
4.5 is great he has TO like comparisons.....I wouldnt mind him in the 4th if he does well in running his routes...He has the hands.

Ronnieisabeast
02-26-2006, 10:34 PM
if we draft any receiver in this draft, i'd like after mike hass.Jason Avent will be a sleeper and a very good pick if taken in 3rd or 4th rounder. Great hands and a very good route runner. Could be a little faster but his hands make up for it.

phinfan88
02-26-2006, 10:52 PM
i would like to have Haas too. marshall sounds like a beast too though

FinNasty
02-26-2006, 11:07 PM
I have been talking about this kid for a while...

He is huge and sure handed. He knows how to use his body, and has very quick hips allowing him to get in and out of his cuts extremely quick... He also runs with very short strides considering his size...