PDA

View Full Version : Sig



ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 12:27 AM
Do I Need Too Ease One 2 Put Another One On

darkmistress
03-16-2006, 12:35 AM
Do I Need Too Ease One 2 Put Another One On

:confused:

Buddwalk
03-16-2006, 12:53 AM
:confused:


He still cant get his sig working...anyway you can just do it for him DM?

darkmistress
03-16-2006, 01:00 AM
It was working when I saw the post... but now it's just a link :confused2... I can't do it atm

Buddwalk
03-16-2006, 01:02 AM
It was working when I saw the post... but now it's just a link :confused2... I can't do it atm


wow your a super moderator...may be the reason why ya have a cape :wink:

darkmistress
03-16-2006, 01:09 AM
wow your a super moderator...may be the reason why ya have a cape :wink:

:yes:

ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 01:23 AM
i think i got it

ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 01:24 AM
can any body see my sig:confused:

TheAnswer385
03-16-2006, 01:24 AM
yea now get rid of the other URL that u put in the first time. hahaha Budd i love the name of that file...hahaha

ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 01:28 AM
i got ur done thanks for the help and do u know why i cant see it.

TheAnswer385
03-16-2006, 01:33 AM
it only shows up in your first post per page. i dont know why mine is showing up more than once. (Only suppose to be once) o well it flys like that sometimes. your good dude i see them.

ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 01:36 AM
thanks and how do u write something underneath it i would like to thank u guys

TheAnswer385
03-16-2006, 01:36 AM
when u go to edit ur sig just type under the pic thats it.

ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 01:38 AM
it goes to the top everytime

TheAnswer385
03-16-2006, 01:39 AM
ahh dont worry about it. u have to click after the pic then hit enter once or twice

ISMKED WITRICKY
03-16-2006, 01:44 AM
thanks for all ur help:cooldude:

TheAnswer385
03-16-2006, 01:46 AM
no prob