PDA

View Full Version : Quick GIMP question



TheAnswer385
04-17-2006, 03:20 AM
when you make things flash or GIF. files my stuff always blinks to fast and i tried changing the numbers on the delay but i think im missing something HELP!!! :D

TheAnswer385
04-17-2006, 02:34 PM
???

King Felix
04-17-2006, 02:57 PM
:nono:

ILPhinFan88
04-17-2006, 03:00 PM
when you make things flash or GIF. files my stuff always blinks to fast and i tried changing the numbers on the delay but i think im missing something HELP!!! :D


PM Budd, he used Gimp for awhile.

TheAnswer385
04-17-2006, 03:03 PM
PM Budd, he used Gimp for awhile.ok thanks

In_Flames
04-17-2006, 03:10 PM
psssssst ILPhin, make Colossus your next sig...:wink: :D :up: :biggrin:

ILPhinFan88
04-17-2006, 03:14 PM
psssssst ILPhin, make Colossus your next sig...:wink: :D :up: :biggrin:


I've been working on my fav X-women :D

In_Flames
04-17-2006, 03:19 PM
I've been working on my fav X-women :D

mmmmmmmmmm Psylocke..hope it's her...:D

ILPhinFan88
04-17-2006, 03:24 PM
mmmmmmmmmm Psylocke..hope it's her...:D



Nope, I have a thing for Halle :D

In_Flames
04-17-2006, 03:35 PM
Nope, I have a thing for Halle :D
ahhh gotcha...also very nice...:wink:

King Felix
04-17-2006, 03:40 PM
did u try google?

Buddwalk
04-17-2006, 04:03 PM
unfortunately gimp is very limited man...the main reason I switched to psp9

I havnt used it in a while so I cant say...what do you mean blink? Did you try and optimize it then set each frame for how long they stay on?

TheAnswer385
04-17-2006, 09:27 PM
unfortunately gimp is very limited man...the main reason I switched to psp9

I havnt used it in a while so I cant say...what do you mean blink? Did you try and optimize it then set each frame for how long they stay on?like when you have 2 pictures like on my one pirates avy i had b4 the one i have now. i had i go through 3 pictures. I want it to pause for a lil bit at each one instead of flying right through them so fast you cant see them.

Buddwalk
04-17-2006, 09:51 PM
like when you have 2 pictures like on my one pirates avy i had b4 the one i have now. i had i go through 3 pictures. I want it to pause for a lil bit at each one instead of flying right through them so fast you cant see them.


I know how to do it...right now busy on the phone but I will pm you step by step directions on how to do it later on :wink:

TheAnswer385
04-17-2006, 09:51 PM
I know how to do it...right now busy on the phone but I will pm you step by step directions on how to do it later on :wink:thanks cleon :D