PDA

View Full Version : my first sig



King Felix
04-17-2006, 05:08 PM
ya it sucks but i tried.....








and yes i used paint:rolleyes:

DaMiAmIDoLpHiNz
04-17-2006, 06:05 PM
Good effort man im sure it took u a long time but u just cant really make a decent sig without photoshop...

Nice try tho...

TotoreMexico
04-17-2006, 06:11 PM
:cool2:

Tone_E
04-17-2006, 10:34 PM
Very nice. COuldn't have done a better job in PS myself. Not that Im an expert or anything, but your efforts show in the result.

darkmistress
04-17-2006, 10:44 PM
Good effort man im sure it took u a long time but u just cant really make a decent sig without photoshop...

Nice try tho...

sure you can... I've made 2 in paint... 3 if you include my culpooper to chambers one :chuckle:

King Felix
04-18-2006, 12:48 AM
sure you can... I've made 2 in paint... 3 if you include my culpooper to chambers one :chuckle::lol: i almost used it as a sig too cuz i didnt notice the poop part:lol: