PDA

View Full Version : Sig question



Sethworld
05-30-2006, 03:51 PM
I am trying to add a 5kb badge to my sig and it says it is too large?

http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif

In_Flames
05-30-2006, 03:54 PM
Seth, im not 100% sure but from what I understand unless you are a VIP member you are only allowed 1 image per sig., if you combine that badge with your sig. it should work fine given the correct size restraints...

Sethworld
05-30-2006, 04:31 PM
The rules are:

You may not use more than 5 lines.
You may not use more than 2 images.
· 400w x 300h pixels, 39.1 KB (combined).

In_Flames
05-30-2006, 04:35 PM
wasn't aware...hmm, not sure what the problem is then...:confused: if nothing else you can still combine the images and save as 1 file and see if that works.

Sethworld
05-30-2006, 05:57 PM
I am sure that will work, just odd that the site won't let do what I am allowed to.

YM305
05-30-2006, 07:01 PM
http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2006/05/Sethworld_sig-1.jpg
that should work

Sethworld
05-30-2006, 11:22 PM
thanks, but I know how do combine the images with out a problem, just trying to figure why it doesn't work how it is supposed to.

darkmistress
05-30-2006, 11:53 PM
thanks, but I know how do combine the images with out a problem, just trying to figure why it doesn't work how it is supposed to.

dunno :confused2 try pming Infins, Whart, P3 or Mindwarp or one of the other admin there might be a glitch or something

Sethworld
05-31-2006, 12:32 AM
thanks

Mindwarp
05-31-2006, 08:33 AM
you ask and I fix
thank you Drive thru.