PDA

View Full Version : Ronnie Brown Sig Request



Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 02:24 PM
http://www.photofile.com/Photos/Photos_Of_The_Day/09_19_05/Thumbs/RonnieBrown01.jpg

Could Someone Pleeeeeeese make me a sig using the link above with just Ronnie Brown and the Dolphins' Colors for a background. Could Someone also right "Rytackle22" on it. PLEESE major credit will be given.

Jt0323
06-03-2006, 03:14 PM
ill try one later tonight...

YM305
06-03-2006, 03:15 PM
http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2006/06/Ronnie_sig56-1.jpg

Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 03:36 PM
dude thats awesome thank you. Could you post or PM me the link to that pleese.

yo_spiderweb
06-03-2006, 03:49 PM
http://i28.photobucket.com/albums/c215/ym33015/Ronnie_sig56.jpg


goog job man but i have a question how do you do to make ronnie look like that?? like his shadow

Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 03:58 PM
When I try to put it in my sig it says that it's to big, what am i doing wrong

YM305
06-03-2006, 03:59 PM
goog job man but i have a question how do you do to make ronnie look like that?? like his shadow


select the picture, copy it then, go to the filters and select motion blur, make it look how you wanna look, press ok then paste the original copy on top of that, move it around until you think it looks right, hope that helps

YM305
06-03-2006, 04:01 PM
When I try to put it in my sig it says that it's to big, what am i doing wrong

:smackhead i made the resolutin too high let me fix it

NY_FinFan_72
06-03-2006, 04:06 PM
http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif


http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif

Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 04:11 PM
Dude thats awesome too, I give you major credit. And YM305 I wanna put your thing in my sig 2 as soon as you get it fixed

YM305
06-03-2006, 04:14 PM
ok its fixed

Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 04:21 PM
thanx YM305, its really awesome, but I still need the link to the edited one

YM305
06-03-2006, 04:27 PM
thanx YM305, its really awesome, but I still need the link to the edited one
it never changed

Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 04:30 PM
I just tried using the link and it still didnt work in my sig. I don't know whats wrong.

YM305
06-03-2006, 04:34 PM
I just tried using the link and it still didnt work in my sig. I don't know whats wrong.
are u using both? cause i just tried it an it worked

Rytackle22
06-03-2006, 04:37 PM
Ok I fixed it, I accidently put the wrong link in. Thanx again

Jt0323
06-03-2006, 05:05 PM
here is my attempt
http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2006/06/fin7un-1.gif
http://img314.imageshack.us/img314/5595/fin7un.gif

NY_FinFan_72
06-05-2006, 11:30 AM
http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif


http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif

Let me know if you are going to eventually use this sig snd avy... it's no big deal if you aren't, but if that is then case then I'll change the name and offer it up to someone else who might want a ronnie sig.

Lemme know.

Mike

Rytackle22
06-06-2006, 08:52 PM
I'll use the avatar but probably not the sig, not cause its bad, but just because someone else made me aone before you.

ILPhinFan88
06-06-2006, 09:22 PM
I'll use the avatar but probably not the sig, not cause its bad, but just because someone else made me aone before you.



Rotate, I change mine all the time. :D

Nicky Napoleon
06-07-2006, 11:29 PM
http://images.finheaven.com/photo/data/500/rytackle221.gif


http://images.finheaven.com/photo/data/500/rytackle22-avy.jpg

Let me know if you are going to eventually use this sig snd avy... it's no big deal if you aren't, but if that is then case then I'll change the name and offer it up to someone else who might want a ronnie sig.

Lemme know.

Mike

If you want to take the name off all together I will take it. I could use a new one and I want to use it on a couple of MB's but I use different names