PDA

View Full Version : Chilling and sad 9/11 9-11 call

Mike13
08-01-2006, 12:06 AM
http://www.ebaumsworld.com/2006/07/kevin-cosgrove-911-call.html

Prime Time
08-01-2006, 01:20 AM
That and another call with some lady has been posted before...without the video however.

icephinfan
08-01-2006, 01:42 AM
Damn, that gave me chills watching that!!!!:(

playmaker1
08-01-2006, 01:47 AM
very sad

dominizzo
08-01-2006, 03:38 AM
SAd Indeeed

CharlestonPhan
08-02-2006, 01:17 AM
never, ever forget...

i was a teacher at the time and listening to the radio on my planning period. heard the morning show guys say a "small plane" hit the trade center, and they were watching it on Foxnews. i went to the school library and had the librarian turn it on... we watched and discussed that it looked like more than a small plane hit, and then saw plane two come into the shot and hit.

i went straight to the main office and informed my principal that we were at war. she looked at me like i was crazy.

Mike13
08-02-2006, 01:24 AM
never, ever forget...

i was a teacher at the time and listening to the radio on my planning period. heard the morning show guys say a "small plane" hit the trade center, and they were watching it on Foxnews. i went to the school library and had the librarian turn it on... we watched and discussed that it looked like more than a small plane hit, and then saw plane two come into the shot and hit.

i went straight to the main office and informed my principal that we were at war. she looked at me like i was crazy.

Yeah my class was taken to the library as well, I was in shock, the whole place was silent, it felt so surreal.

The Samurai
08-02-2006, 01:24 PM
That was sad.

UltraDol-Fan
08-02-2006, 01:56 PM
I was listening to it on the radio on my way to class and my teacher made us stay! I was so pissed

FinsNYanksFan13
08-02-2006, 02:17 PM
Man, that just ruined my day!

SCall13
08-02-2006, 09:09 PM