PDA

View Full Version : rainbow six lockdown pc problem



Buddwalk
08-06-2006, 09:41 AM
just installed the game on my dads pc...hes way more then capable of running it too and when i load up the game it just brings me to a black screen...and nothing happens

and yes I did wait 10 minutes for something to happen

any help would be extremely appreciated :wink: :wink: :wink:

Bruzer
08-06-2006, 10:24 AM
Could be any number of problems I would try contacting thier support. Have you searched google for same problem?

Buddwalk
08-06-2006, 11:27 AM
I think i may need to update his drivers on his graphics card he has a Nvidia GeForce FX 5500 256mb graphics card...not sure which driver i'll need though

Buddwalk
08-06-2006, 09:46 PM
still cant fix it and I updated the drivers too..hmm any help would be very much appreciated