PDA

View Full Version : arcade



Iryman
04-22-2003, 08:09 PM
Hey Aj or anyone else that can help. It is not letting me play in the arcade. I has on their that my arcade pass is verified? what is happening?

Ira

FinHeavenAJ
04-22-2003, 08:46 PM
Sorry about that, does it work now?

Iryman
04-22-2003, 10:58 PM
yes it is thanks AJ!!!!!!!!