PDA

View Full Version : Photoshop CS2



7001
09-02-2006, 12:18 PM
Anybody have it? If so, I am having trouble creating a animation. Some help would be great. Thanks.

Jt0323
09-02-2006, 12:25 PM
photoshop dont have animation but lucky for you it comes with image ready...thats were you can do animation

7001
09-02-2006, 12:39 PM
Can I transfer my file to image ready? Sorry but I'm a newbie at this.

dolphinfan2k5
09-02-2006, 01:16 PM
Yep there is a button you hit at the bottom of the toolbar. Just hover over some buttons until you find it, I'm pretty sure its at the very bottom though.

7001
09-02-2006, 01:22 PM
Yeah, I found it right after making that post. I'm still having trouble figuring out how to get the layers that I want animated to be animated. I guess trial and error. It will be a cool gif once I get it figured out. I'll post it up after I'm done. Thanks for your help. Or any other help people might want to share.