PDA

View Full Version : Why Is My Sig Not Working



trate121hb
11-14-2006, 05:07 PM
Sry Its Been A While Since I Cahnged It And Im Obviously Doing Something Wrong...pls Help

like2god
11-14-2006, 05:22 PM
Sry Its Been A While Since I Cahnged It And Im Obviously Doing Something Wrong...pls Help
Instead of putting [image] in the tags, try [img] :wink:

feelthepain
11-14-2006, 05:23 PM
Sry Its Been A While Since I Cahnged It And Im Obviously Doing Something Wrong...pls Help


I'm not sure, right click on the image go to properties copy the http address....the whole address then past it using insert image.