PDA

View Full Version : Question



redpitsea
12-05-2006, 01:40 AM
Why is it when I have a sig and try putting it in the edit sig place it says files too large? I looked at the size of it and it was at 34kb and it says the largest can be 39.1.I used infran view and the biggest it would accept is 199w by like I think 90 pixels. This is really small a you can barley see it. Any thoughts.

feelthepain
12-05-2006, 02:34 AM
Why is it when I have a sig and try putting it in the edit sig place it says files too large? I looked at the size of it and it was at 34kb and it says the largest can be 39.1.I used infran view and the biggest it would accept is 199w by like I think 90 pixels. This is really small a you can barley see it. Any thoughts.


Something to do with vBulletin, would my guess.

redpitsea
12-05-2006, 11:50 AM
what does that mean?

like2god
12-05-2006, 12:12 PM
what does that mean?

Contact a mod and maybe they can help you. :cooldude:

feelthepain
12-05-2006, 12:31 PM
what does that mean?

It's like a big brother designed to keep you from breaking the rules...so to speak. Only big brother is a little drunk. In other words, there's a glitch in the machine.

redpitsea
12-06-2006, 01:29 AM
lol ok thanks!