PDA

View Full Version : Siggy

DRUNKenPHiN
12-09-2006, 06:30 PM
Can someone make me a sig please??

A sick picture of Channing Crowder in action, and in the backround palm tree blowin over as if there were a category 5 hurricane....dont use much color kinda dark sig with my name on it...

can you tackle my sig??

thanks in advance

Fin Fan in Cali
12-09-2006, 07:19 PM
Can someone make me a sig please??

A sick picture of Channing Crowder in action, and in the backround palm tree blowin over as if there were a category 5 hurricane....dont use much color kinda dark sig with my name on it...

can you tackle my sig??

thanks in advanceFor someone new, if a member was going to make you one, which one do you want? Usually members here don't go out of there way for a newbie.:wink:

DRUNKenPHiN
12-09-2006, 07:32 PM
For someone new, if a member was going to make you one, which one do you want? Usually members here don't go out of there way for a newbie.:wink:

Im not really a newbie, I guess to this site i am. Anyways whoever has the best photoshop ability...Who do you recommend??

DRUNKenPHiN
12-11-2006, 04:05 PM
anyone?? Please?

Amars
12-11-2006, 04:08 PM
Be a VIP member and someone will be more incline to help you.

DRUNKenPHiN
12-11-2006, 09:32 PM
Ok, I think thats pretty lame. The only way to get some help around here is to be a "VIP"?? lame...

ILPhinFan88
12-11-2006, 09:45 PM
Ok, I think thats pretty lame. The only way to get some help around here is to be a "VIP"?? lame...

You dont have to be VIP but not very many people want to spend the time to create a sig for someone who may not be around long. If you stay around awhile and ask later your more likely to get a response. It's happened to me before, nothing against you but you never know.

Fin Fan in Cali
12-11-2006, 10:05 PM
If you are a great member someone may make you sig sooner, but these members have great skills, and don't want to so to speak waste it on someone who may not be here so long. :wink: