PDA

View Full Version : Do Jets Fans Always Suck This Bad?

35Ralph
12-18-2006, 04:52 PM
I'm an admin on a Bills site and we get the Jet trolls strolling in around gametime but Jesus!, they are locusts here. I know we give you guys crap but it's all in good fun. And we have regulars on our site that are Fin fans and are fixtures there.

But I see a bunch of New Yawkers here acting like adolecent snot kids and not very good at smack either. The funny thing is that I think the Fins are going to shut them down next week.

The trolls did the same thing to us two weeks ago but not as bad at our site.

Ohh. Score of the game where the trolls promised we'd get killed? 30-13 Bills. LMAO

Fins 17
Jets 6

Smithboy
12-18-2006, 05:04 PM
JetFan is cut from a different cloth entirely. Definately a "unique" fanbase.

Yes, they're all over Miami sites, and they're all over South Florida in general.

Thank God they've only won the division three times since the 60's, or I don't know what I'd do.

FanMarino
12-18-2006, 05:07 PM
I Just Hate Green!!!

shanem40
12-18-2006, 05:13 PM
JetFan is cut from a different cloth entirely. Definately a "unique" fanbase.

Yes, they're all over Miami sites, and they're all over South Florida in general.

Thank God they've only won the division three times since the 60's, or I don't know what I'd do.and jets fans tlka as if there team was a dynasty .. they are the biggest front running fans in the leauge

BleedinGreenNC
12-18-2006, 05:26 PM
and jets fans tlka as if there team was a dynasty .. they are the biggest front running fans in the leauge

Who talks like we are a dynasty?

Think about what your saying:

You say that we are front running fans, yet you have to be a good team and be leading something to have front running fans. And at the same time you say that we have a history of losing. ?? One or the other man.

FanMarino
12-18-2006, 05:27 PM