PDA

View Full Version : Ronnie Brown



dolphinfan2k5
06-13-2007, 01:39 PM
http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2007/06/RonniePop1-1.jpg
Comments are appreciated :)

Tone_E
06-13-2007, 02:33 PM
Sweet, I like it a lot.

I really like the light effects you've used on both your RB and current sig.

:up:

Shula Come Back!
06-13-2007, 04:57 PM
The ball coming out of the sig is awesome!

carfan88
07-02-2007, 04:31 PM
nice

TotoreMexico
07-02-2007, 04:33 PM
Sweet!

FiveStar
07-08-2007, 12:13 AM
That looks shweeet

l3rando
07-17-2007, 08:26 AM
dude that is so sick, can i rock it, if ur not planning tu. ill give u all my points, this is my 2nd post so i guuess i got not many but can i rock it anyway?

Enforcerfin33
07-17-2007, 09:21 AM
good job bro..

Enforcerfin33
07-17-2007, 09:22 AM
dude that is so sick, can i rock it, if ur not planning tu. ill give u all my points, this is my 2nd post so i guuess i got not many but can i rock it anyway?
hey bro....if he does sell it look me up...I'll buy it for you.

Jt0323
07-17-2007, 10:26 AM
sick! nice job! really nice job!

Enforcerfin33
07-17-2007, 10:28 AM
did you use the latest version of photoshop for that?

dolphinfan2k5
07-18-2007, 07:21 PM
To answer your questions, I used 7.0, CS2 is the newest one. Whoever wants it can have it for free. If two people want it, just work it out amongst yourselves I guess. Or I could auction it if you want. I'll add your name to it as well if you want.

Jt0323
07-18-2007, 07:39 PM
To answer your questions, I used 7.0, CS2 is the newest one. Whoever wants it can have it for free. If two people want it, just work it out amongst yourselves I guess. Or I could auction it if you want. I'll add your name to it as well if you want.
cs3 is the latest version now

dolphinfan2k5
07-18-2007, 07:44 PM
cs3 is the latest version now

Oh yeah I forgot about that :smackhead

Mike13
07-18-2007, 10:12 PM
Sweet job!

Enforcerfin33
07-19-2007, 08:09 AM
cs3 is the latest version now
Man I love the new 3D features.

Jt0323
07-19-2007, 11:28 AM
They got 3d features? man i got to get that. i still use cs2.

like2god
07-19-2007, 12:10 PM
They got 3d features? man i got to get that. i still use cs2.
:yeahthat:

I still use CS2, I might have to look into upgrading.