PDA

View Full Version : Done: Sig

PublixSubsRule
01-21-2008, 12:55 AM
I was wondering if someone could please make me a Sig. I am not very good with computers and just recently figured out how to add an aviator.

I think the site got rid of phin bucks (did it?) because i would have given a good amount to the person who made mine. Well, I don't really have anything to offer if they got rid of the phin bucks... I wouldn't mind having a "thank you (fill in your name) for making my Sig" underneath it.

If you would be interested in making it, he is what I was thinking about: My name on top. On the left side a UCF logo in the back then Kevin Smith in front of the logo. Then on the right side a Dolphins logo and either Ronnie Brown or Ted Ginns picture above the logo.

Thank you!!!

PS- I am sorry if this was the wrong area to post this.

TractorTraylor
01-21-2008, 10:57 PM
Hey Pub, I gave it a try with the same ideas that you mentioned but with a slight twist... let me know what you think..

http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2008/01/publixcopymd7-1.jpg

FinsGirlie
01-21-2008, 11:02 PM
nice job dude!!!!!!!

TractorTraylor
01-21-2008, 11:05 PM
Thanks, haha... it's nothing fancy but I figure it will do the job.

PublixSubsRule
01-22-2008, 01:39 AM
Thanks a lot man that is sweet. How do I give you Phin dollars and how do you give me the sig?

That sig is a thing of beauty!!! I keep looking at it and smiling like a little school girl...

Thanks a lot TractorTraylor

TractorTraylor
01-22-2008, 01:42 AM
Thanks a lot man that is sweet. How do I give you Phin dollars and how do you give me the sig?

Dont worry about the $, enjoy. The file on this page you should be able to right click on it and save to your desktop. With it saved, you can go thru the user CP and add it as your sig.

TT

PublixSubsRule
01-22-2008, 01:53 AM
Its amazing bro. I thought it was only fair that I debut it here

TractorTraylor
01-22-2008, 02:10 AM