PDA

View Full Version : Signature



Hurricane495
08-29-2003, 06:48 PM
All this time ive been on and I still dont know how to put pics in my signature can anyone help please:D

Barbarian
08-29-2003, 07:51 PM
put down the follwing in the sig line

[.img.]the URL of the picture you want to show[./img.]

oh, and take out the periods I have in the brackets, I had to put them in there so the program wouldent try and put a picture there.

ZOD
08-29-2003, 08:47 PM
Wait a minute!

You got to get your own!

Hurricane495
08-29-2003, 09:35 PM
sorry

ZOD
08-30-2003, 06:44 AM
Don't sweat it. :lol:

I'll be changing it in a week anyway.