PDA

View Full Version : So um, i got sucker punched today playing basketball during lunch, what should i do?

phinphan896
04-22-2008, 10:28 PM
Im a senior and a sophomore suckerpunched me during lunch while we were playing basketball. Im done with school next week and i really dont want to **** it up but at the same time im super ****ing pissed right now. We were playing this kid, whos a ****ing ***** and tries to start **** with everyone, throws the ball and when i turn back he just punches me like four times. I bring his *** to the ground and got a punch in before it got broken up by a disciplinarian but neither one of us got suspeded or anything. I have about three or four options. Option A i beat the **** out of him tommorrow, get suspended, miss grad nite and risk getting into deeper trouble cause im 18. Option B i let it slide but continue playing basketball the next four days. Option C i wait til after grad nite to beat the **** out of him and still get suspended and still have some risks but i still go to grad nite. Option D i just stop playing basketball and to **** with the kid cause ima be gone in a week. (highly unlikely to happen)

What should i do? Im dead serious i need some advice from people who are in a sane state of mind right now because i feel like finding the damn kids house and beating the **** out of him. Ive never been someone to look for fights and the kid pretty much has only one friend cause everybody knows he ****ing swears. i need some serious advice.

#1 Fan
04-22-2008, 10:40 PM
if you punch him in the stomach it doesn't bruise. in case he's gonna try and get you in trouble

phinphan896
04-22-2008, 10:48 PM
thanks for the advic^

ZachThomas_54
04-22-2008, 11:12 PM
Lol. Nice advice. Btw, where are you going for Grad night? Our school's going to Disney.

BARF
04-22-2008, 11:24 PM
best thing u could is sucker punch him back

vinlakers22
04-22-2008, 11:24 PM