PDA

View Full Version : Adding a signature doesn't work



SpurzN703
08-14-2008, 11:46 AM
Everytime I try and do it, I get a red X.

WTF?

danielb
08-18-2008, 10:58 AM
Works fine for me. Make sure you don't try to upload an image that is too large.

Nublar7
08-18-2008, 12:03 PM
Spurz, post a link to your sig in this thread. I can help you from there then.

SpurzN703
08-22-2008, 04:17 PM
Spurz, post a link to your sig in this thread. I can help you from there then.

Eh I got it figured out