PDA

View Full Version : Trouble posting Accuscore BBCode



Dolpfan_72
11-30-2008, 09:06 AM
I can't seem to post this in HTML because it is disabled so I converted it to BBCode. I don't see why it still shows up as text and won't embed the Accuscore Gamecenter I am trying to add. Is there something about it that is disabled on the forums? Here is the code:



[param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" /]
[param name="movie" value="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" /]
[param name="quality" value="high" /]

[param name="bgcolor" value="#cccccc" /]
[param name="FlashVArs" value="XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" /]
[embed src="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" flashVars="XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="415" height="305" name="NFL_viaXM" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" /]

and the original HTML code:

<object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=7,0,0,0" width="415" height="305" id="NFL_viaXM" align="middle">
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
<param name="movie" value="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" />
<param name="quality" value="high" />

<param name="bgcolor" value="#cccccc" />
<param name="FlashVArs" value="XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" />
<embed src="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" flashVars="XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="415" height="305" name="NFL_viaXM" align="middle" allowScriptAccess="sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
</object>

alan_we
12-02-2008, 11:15 AM
Pls report this via the Contact Us (http://www.finheaven.com/forums/sendmessage.php) form so it can be properly routed and addressed.


I can't seem to post this in HTML because it is disabled so I converted it to BBCode. I don't see why it still shows up as text and won't embed the Accuscore Gamecenter I am trying to add. Is there something about it that is disabled on the forums? Here is the code:



[param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" /]
[param name="movie" value="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" /]
[param name="quality" value="high" /]

[param name="bgcolor" value="#cccccc" /]
[param name="FlashVArs" value="XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" /]
[embed src="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" flashVarquot;XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="415" height="305" name="NFL_viaXM" align="middle" allowScriptAccesquot;sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" /]
and the original HTML code:

<object classid="clsid:d27cdb6e-ae6d-11cf-96b8-444553540000" codebase="http://fpdownload.macromedia.com/pub/shockwave/cabs/flash/swflash.cab#version=7,0,0,0" width="415" height="305" id="NFL_viaXM" align="middle">
<param name="allowScriptAccess" value="sameDomain" />
<param name="movie" value="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" />
<param name="quality" value="high" />

<param name="bgcolor" value="#cccccc" />
<param name="FlashVArs" value="XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" />
<embed src="http://www.sportsline.com/nfl/nfl_stats.swf" flashVarquot;XMLURL=http://www.sportsline.com/stats-retrieve/NFL_20081130_MIA@STL&BannerURL=http://www.sportsline.com&BannerImage=http://www.sportsline.com/images/ads/forecaster/sportsline_accuscore_box.jpg&stats_php=" quality="high" bgcolor="#cccccc" width="415" height="305" name="NFL_viaXM" align="middle" allowScriptAccesquot;sameDomain" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" pluginspage="http://www.macromedia.com/go/getflashplayer" />
</object>

Dolpfan_72
12-04-2008, 01:24 PM
Okay, will do. Thanks.