PDA

View Full Version : Kirwan mock 3/18/09



jim1
03-18-2009, 07:19 PM
http://www.nfl.com/draft/story?id=09000d5d80f53f26&template=with-video-with-comments&confirm=true


25.
Dolphins (http://www.nfl.com/teams/profile?team=MIA)
Kenny Britt (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/kenny-britt?id=71217)
WR
Rutgers
Clay Matthews (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/clay-matthews?id=80431)
http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2011/02/dolphins_logo-1.jpg (http://www.nfl.com/teams/profile?team=MIA) Players under consideration include Larry English (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/larry-english?id=80423) and D.J. Moore (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/d.j.-moore?id=79617). The Dolphins passed on Coles in free agency, but they also were mighty thin at wide receiver in the playoffs. Britt is a big kid with toughness, and I could see Bill Parcells and Tony Sparano really liking this Jersey kid.

Kenny Britt: Combine highlights (http://www.nfl.com/videos?videoId=09000d5d80f2f25f)
26.
Ravens (http://www.nfl.com/teams/profile?team=BAL)
Percy Harvin (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/percy-harvin?id=80425)
WR
Florida
Darrius Heyward-Bey (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/darrius-heyward-bey?id=80427)
http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2010/01/ravens_logo-1.jpg (http://www.nfl.com/teams/profile?team=BAL) Players under consideration include Vontae Davis (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/vontae-davis?id=79901) and Darrius Heyward-Bey (http://www.nfl.com/combine/profiles/darrius-heyward-bey?id=80427). Signing Domonique Foxworth (http://www.nfl.com/players/domoniquefoxworth/profile?id=FOX813566) helps the depleted cornerback corps, and the Ravens will have a few solid corners to look at here. However, Percy Harvin is a playmaker and Joe Flacco (http://www.nfl.com/players/joeflacco/profile?id=FLA009602) needs a few more targets.

Percy Harvin: Combine highlights (http://www.nfl.com/videos?videoId=09000d5d80f2f87a)

thejetssuck
03-18-2009, 07:29 PM
What a ridiculously stupid mock draft.

TheBow305
03-18-2009, 07:34 PM
OMG, if Vontae fell all the way to 25, and we DIDN'T take him, I would **** myself!

playmaker1
03-18-2009, 07:43 PM
:err: This is not a well thought out mock at all...

X-Pacolypse
03-18-2009, 07:56 PM
Not a very good mock. Britt in the 1st round? Really?

BobDole
03-18-2009, 07:58 PM
i will eat a baby if we pick britt in the first round. clown shoes.

lbmclean_sj
03-18-2009, 07:59 PM
i will eat a baby if we pick britt in the first round. clown shoes.

:lol2:

playmaker1
03-18-2009, 08:00 PM
i will eat a baby if we pick britt in the first round. clown shoes.
http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif

lbmclean_sj
03-18-2009, 08:02 PM
you guys are killing me, good stuff

BobDole
03-18-2009, 08:04 PM
http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif


where, oh where, did you find that fantastic picture?

utahphinsfan
03-18-2009, 08:13 PM
If memory serves Kirwan used to work for the jets.... need anyone say more?

playmaker1
03-18-2009, 08:17 PM
where, oh where, did you find that fantastic picture?

I just love google.... whoops shouldnt say that sense I'm at work! (microsoft) :chuckle:

PSU Cane
03-18-2009, 09:41 PM
Kirwan is an idiot. His mocks are always ridiculous and so off-based. C'mon, he has Aaron Curry at #9? Please.

skipp2myloo13
03-18-2009, 09:43 PM
I just threw up in my mouth, and a little on my shoe