PDA

View Full Version : Trailer Premiere: Mike Judge's 'Extract'!



finataxia24
05-28-2009, 09:34 PM
http://www.cinematical.com/2009/04/08/trailer-premiere-mike-judges-extract/


http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2009/05/extract2-1.jpg


Cinematical is absolutely, positively pumped up to be bringing you the debut teaser trailer for Mike Judge's (http://www.moviefone.com/celebrity/mike-judge/1031338/main)Extract (http://www.moviefone.com/movie/extract/34949/main), starring Jason Bateman (http://www.moviefone.com/celebrity/jason-bateman/1776366/main), Mila Kunis (http://www.moviefone.com/celebrity/mila-kunis/1955105/main), Ben Affleck (http://www.moviefone.com/celebrity/ben-affleck/1325889/main), Kristen Wiig (http://www.moviefone.com/celebrity/kristen-wiig/2109650/main) and J.K. Simmons (http://www.moviefone.com/celebrity/jk-simmons/1323368/main). I'm a huge Judge fan; been following the dude since way back during his Beavis and Butthead days, and haven't really disliked anything he's put out. Folks have told me that Extract finds the writer-director returning to his Office Space (http://www.moviefone.com/movie/office-space/5403/main)-ish humor, and this teaser definitely shows some signs of that -- from the workplace mishaps to our hero's random romantic woes, classic Judge hilarity is watermarked all over this sucker.