PDA

View Full Version : Arcade



PhinzN703
01-20-2010, 06:21 PM
Guys when are we going to update the arcade so when you submit a score, the leaderboard comes up like it used to?

PhinzN703
01-27-2010, 11:27 AM
No one can answer my question?

Nublar7
01-27-2010, 08:02 PM
We are taking care of some other issues at the moment, but this is definitely on the to do list.