PDA

View Full Version : why does it say rookie by my name



nasty
04-23-2010, 07:16 PM
does anybody know why it says rookie by my name and how i could change this if anything

finsfanjay13
04-23-2010, 07:21 PM
Your post count designates that title.

nasty
04-23-2010, 07:32 PM
so if i post more i become higher ranked ?

greenmiamicat
04-23-2010, 07:39 PM
so if i post more i become higher ranked ?
Correct

Nublar7
04-23-2010, 07:41 PM
The user title default setting changes with how many posts you have. However, you can make it whatever you want by changing it to a custom title in your UserCP.