PDA

View Full Version : I can't get a signature



Bling
11-30-2003, 08:26 PM
What's up with that? I clicked Edit my sig, and I get something like you have to validate your account .

Muck
11-30-2003, 09:45 PM
The "Edit Sig" feature is for staff use only.

To edit you signature, you can go to your profile screen (http://www.finheaven.com/boardvb2/member.php?s=&action=editprofile). From there, go to the Signature box.

Bling
12-03-2003, 05:15 PM
Oh....Thanks a whole lot bro!