PDA

View Full Version : Problem Uploading a Signature



Bound2Fail77
05-12-2010, 02:16 AM
I tried to upload a picture today for my signature and it would not allow it. I tried again and there was still no change in my signature. Is there something that I'm doing wrong? It's not a big picture.

Bound2Fail77
05-13-2010, 08:40 PM
Anyone?

Troysif
05-13-2010, 09:09 PM
Maybe the file is big? Not the picture size just the file.

ROADRUNNER
05-14-2010, 11:59 AM
no its not the file im still having a problem to and its a new laptop.................its went wonkey ever since we changed over to a new server