PDA

View Full Version : how can i get my sig.?



D0lphan72
05-19-2010, 02:39 PM
im trying to copy a pic on my sig, its under the size limit and everything, its off a website, when i click save changes it say "unable to save image" whats wrong?

Wildbill3
05-19-2010, 03:38 PM
try putting [sigpic] link [/ sigpic] tags around whatever link you are trying to use. while messing with your sig settings.

DisturbedShifty
05-20-2010, 02:03 AM
The [sigpic] did not work. But http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif does. I am going to make a post in the graphics forum so people know until the regular way is working again.

SabanHater
05-20-2010, 02:53 PM
test