PDA

View Full Version : Change of scenery, The OFFICIAL Joke thread

Pigskin Pimp
12-07-2003, 05:43 AM
I don't know if anyone here has done anything like this, I'm still a newbie - but I thought it would be nice to kinda calm some animosity and add a change of scenery.

This is the OFFICIAL Joke thread.... If anyone has a good joke, throw it in. I'll start - you might think it sucks, maybe it does.
Maybe I started this thread in a pathetic attempt to add to my joke collection. :D

There is this puny, tiny white guy.We'll call him Tom Brady ;), A real nervous guy right, he gets on an elevator and pushes floor 8. The elevator stops on the 2nd floor and a huge, intimadating black guy gets in.
He looks at Tom and says "6 foot 6, 330 pounds, 1 pound left ball, 1 pound right, 15 inch D*ck, names - Turner Brown!" Tom immediatley crys like a girl and faints. A minute later he wakes up and sees Turner standing above him asking him if he's okay.
Tom replies "What did you say earlier?" So Turner repeats himself. "6 foot 6, 330 pounds, 1 pound left ball, 1 pound right, 15 inch D*ck, names - Turner Brown!" Tom then lets out a sigh and says "Thank god, I thought you said turn around!"

I know it kinda sucks but it lightens the mood, I would love to hear some more.

Snickersbps
12-07-2003, 06:03 AM