PDA

View Full Version : I got the Adaptor



Prime Time
12-13-2003, 06:41 PM
Only thing is I am having problems getting it started. When it dials, it says this line is busy. I probably did not set it up correctly. I will try again tommorow afternoon after soccer. I am in Miami for soccer right now, so I can't continue to try to fix it, but I can tommorow. It is time for your *** kickings. If anyone can help me solve my problem please do so.

EDIT: This is 56K

Prime Time
12-13-2003, 11:44 PM
I think I figured it out, my friend said I put in my number instead of the number I use as the Dial Up on AOL.

Baz
12-13-2003, 11:53 PM
You have the adaptor? Nice. It is time for the Prime Time @$$ kicking melee. Everyone with Madden, challenge and pound Prime Time......:D

Prime Time
12-14-2003, 01:06 AM
:lol: We'll see.

TerryTate
12-14-2003, 11:27 AM
Baz, im warning you, 56k is bad, real bad...ill let you try first (since i cant right now) and if you blow his @$$ out of the water then i will play him, since the connection at this point wont be a factor :)

Prime Time
12-14-2003, 12:17 PM
:lol: You guys are going to get whooped on!