PDA

View Full Version : Controversial player's birthday cake puts 'I' in icing



lurking
02-28-2011, 10:23 AM
Braylon Bday Partygoers Suffer Nasty Confection (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/braylon-bday-partygoers-suffer-nasty-confection-29530)

Posted by Brooks (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/author/brooks/) on Feb. 27, 2011, 8:58pm

Friday Braylon Edwards threw a birthday party for himself at the MGM Grand.

http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/braylon-bday-partygoers-suffer-nasty-confection-29530)
Make that the MGM Grand Detroit.

http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2011/02/d40f5d354858ea4041f10c180e2acc98_braylon-1.jpg (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/braylon-bday-partygoers-suffer-nasty-confection-29530)
Not seen in the party photos (http://hiphopwired.com/2011/02/27/football-star-braylon-edwards-celebrates-birthday-with-models-players-and-kyla-pratt-photos-30097/): Discovery shooting the premiere episode of Cake Boss Intervention.

This entry was posted on Sunday, February 27th, 2011 at 8:58 pm and is filed under Funny Photos (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/category/funny-photos), Brog (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/category/brog), Idiot Athlete (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/category/idiot-athlete), NFL (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/category/nfl), Nonsensical Crap (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/category/nonsensicalcrap), Sports Celebrities (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/category/sportscelebrities). You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/braylon-bday-partygoers-suffer-nasty-confection-29530/feed) feed.
Visited 34,122 times, 32,220 so far today You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.

Tags: Braylon Birthday Cake (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/tag/Braylon_Birthday_Cake), Braylon Edwards (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/tag/braylon_edwards), Braylon Edwards Cake (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/tag/Braylon_Edwards_Cake), New York Jets (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/tag/new_york_jets)
Direct Link (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/braylon-bday-partygoers-suffer-nasty-confection-29530) / Share This (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/index.php?p=29530&akst_action=share-this) / Home (http://www.sportsbybrooks.com/)