PDA

View Full Version : Problem with sigs



DisturbedShifty
07-20-2011, 08:16 AM
Ok. So I have tried editing my sig a couple of different times. That includes uploading a new picture, with the correct dimensions. I have tried to remove text from my sig. And each time I get a "BB Code is to large" message. So am I doing something wrong, or is there something up with site?

Nublar7
07-20-2011, 06:26 PM
Please post the image in this thread that you are trying to insert.

DisturbedShifty
07-21-2011, 04:14 AM
Ok. So here is the image I want to use.

http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2011/07/MiaCamaroSig-1.jpg (http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a13/DisturbedShifty/MY%20avatars%20and%20signatures/Mia-Camaro-Sig.jpg)

Now the funny thing is this is what my page looks like BEFORE I edit anything:

http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif (http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a13/DisturbedShifty/Untitled-1-2.jpg)

And this is what my page looks like after hitting the preview button WITHOUT making any changes. This is what the page looks like even WITH making changes to the sig:

http://www.finheaven.com/clear.gif (http://i8.photobucket.com/albums/a13/DisturbedShifty/Untitled-2.jpg)

So I am not sure what is going on.

Nublar7
07-22-2011, 06:41 PM
I changed the sig for you, not sure why you would be getting these errors. I will look into it.

DisturbedShifty
07-22-2011, 08:37 PM
Ok. Thanks Nub. You think it might be because I am using Chrome?