PDA

View Full Version : I have been banished to the depths for what reason?

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 01:49 PM

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 02:37 PM
Still waiting on any mods, administrator, etc. To fill me in.

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 05:38 PM
Who was the coward that banned me?

JCane
08-30-2012, 05:40 PM
Deal with it.

tylerdolphin
08-30-2012, 05:42 PM
Im not an expert in moderator things, but probably because youre a retarded, Lebron hating, Tebow loving ****.

Either that or you have another user name. Take your pick. Either one gets you banned.

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 05:42 PM
Deal with it.

So you were the coward? What did I do wrong

tylerdolphin
08-30-2012, 05:45 PM
So you were the coward? What did I do wrong

Besides being temporarily banned on points on your other account then making this to circumvent the ban and taking the mods for dumbasses, nothing.

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 05:47 PM
Besides being temporarily banned on points on your other account then making this to circumvent the ban and taking the mods for dumbasses, nothing.

Or afraid to embrace debate? Maybe?

tylerdolphin
08-30-2012, 05:49 PM
And...either youre a girl or you used your gal's email to register here.

BTW, I would smash if drunk. Your name is spelled funny though.

tylerdolphin
08-30-2012, 05:55 PM
Also, thats unfortunate about your cat dying. I like animals. Wish it could have been you and not the cat. ****.

JCane
08-30-2012, 05:56 PM
Skip Brainless, you STFU right meow.

tylerdolphin
08-30-2012, 05:58 PM
I am omniscient, Deirdra. I know who you are and everything youve done. Confess to me.

And tell Lionel tylerdolphin says hi.

tylerdolphin
08-30-2012, 06:01 PM
Well someone ITT isnt quite so uppity anymore.

At least you have good taste in music.

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 06:05 PM
Well someone ITT isnt quite so uppity anymore.

At least you have good taste in music.

Thanks ^

JCane
08-30-2012, 06:05 PM
Someone got awfully quiet...

Skip Bayless
08-30-2012, 06:07 PM