PDA

View Full Version : Smilies?



ZOD
03-28-2004, 12:49 AM
Is anybody else having trouble with the smilies pop-up screen?

I've tried everything. I've held the control button down. I've held the shift button down. Hell, I've held both buttons down...

No pop-up screen..........

inFINSible
03-28-2004, 07:48 AM
Yes....I have to close it and open it a couple of times before it will load....:dunno:

Muck
03-28-2004, 11:19 AM
Working fine for me. Maybe give it a few extra seconds to load up the first time and cache. But it should at least pop up if you have your pop-up blocker disabled (or add an allowance for FinHeaven pop-ups).

inFINSible
03-29-2004, 08:07 AM
It pops up fine...It's just that blank white screen I've been getting for months now.....reload, re-try, and it's all good, but it's still happening.

ZOD
03-29-2004, 01:18 PM
At least you get something....

I click it (get more) and all I do is highlight "Get More".

No open screen, no nothing. :(

I've been typing smilies for a couple of months now. :lol: