PDA

View Full Version : Does the chat room work?



nick1
04-01-2004, 09:48 AM
It will never load when i try to load it, is it java?

Muck
04-01-2004, 09:59 AM
No, it is not up at this time. We got rid of the old one and just haven't gotten around to replacing it. However, with the draft coming up and such, we will. :)

Also, when accessed thru the site, it is indeed java. But it's also available (when up) via IRC.

nick1
04-01-2004, 10:13 AM
thanks