PDA

View Full Version : how do I upload my photo for my sig?



burghPhinFan
04-25-2004, 05:23 PM
I don't see a button in the gallery to post/upload

Muck
04-25-2004, 05:32 PM
You have to login first at the top right. Once you do that, you'll see the Upload Photo option.

burghPhinFan
04-25-2004, 06:52 PM
thanks dude!!

Muck
04-25-2004, 07:50 PM
Oh that is badass!!

burghPhinFan
04-25-2004, 07:56 PM
thanks! another one on my movie themes. It was a no-brainer. I wish I had better photos to work from. There's not much with RW new bald head, and I was going to put in Feeley but didn't have a good one of him either.