PDA

View Full Version : Bush was in Alabama

Bling
07-23-2004, 05:02 PM
sorry if I'm late. Was out of town...but here's the link if it hasn't been posted.

http://news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&cid=544&u=/ap/20040723/ap_on_go_pr_wh/bush_military_records_2&printer=1

Kencoboy
07-24-2004, 04:14 AM
Wasn't this an old Charlie Daniels song??

Clumpy
07-24-2004, 05:24 AM
5 month gap in pay.......that usually means you didn't show up.

ohall
07-24-2004, 12:31 PM

He was in Alabama working on a canidates campaign. As a former soldier I'm hopeful you know how the national guard works.

Oliver...

Bling
07-24-2004, 02:35 PM

I still think it's funny to judge a man on something he did 30 years ago... not to mention, Kerry would have done the same if he was given the option.

ABrownLamp
07-24-2004, 03:06 PM
I still think it's funny to judge a man on something he did 30 years ago... not to mention, Kerry would have done the same if he was given the option.
The thing is that no one really cared until he started calling himself a "war president" The hypocrisy of it all was too much to overlook.

Section126
07-24-2004, 06:36 PM
The thing is that no one really cared until he started calling himself a "war president" The hypocrisy of it all was too much to overlook.

BS.

ohall
07-24-2004, 11:17 PM

He is a war President. It's a fact, he is a President when war had to be waged. The context you DEM's put his comment in only gets consumed by the ignorant!

Oliver...

Clumpy
07-25-2004, 12:10 AM
He was in Alabama working on a canidates campaign. As a former soldier I'm hopeful you know how the national guard works.

Oliver...