PDA

View Full Version : worst movies

Uncle Rico
06-01-2005, 12:03 AM
Alright let's find out which movies you guys really disliked. I bring this up because today I watched "the life aquatic" and was disappointed. Normally I like movies that have a different type of comedy to them but this just didn't inspire me. Well here's the top 3 worst movies according to me.

1. The English Patient - A few years back I was on a kick of going to the video store and renting some Oscar type movies to see what the big deal was. I saw "Schindler's List" and it was fantastic. The next weekend was this load of garbage. The MOST boring movie ever. I'm serious nothing happened the whole movie!!!

2. A.I. - I saw this at the theater and almost got up and walked out which I've never done before. After the movie the group I was with said if I had gotten up they would have followed me.

3. Clifford - I don't think Martin Short was funny then or now. I just thought it was dumb.

I would rather sit through a marathon of Beaches, Steel Magnolias, and Terms of Endearment on the Lifetime channel than watch these again.

How about you guys???

FuturePhin
06-01-2005, 12:15 AM
I know Im going to get hammered but I couldnt stand Lord of the Rings. ANY of them. I fell asleep in the first two.(I got lied to and was told there was more action in the 2nd thats the only reason why I tried to watch)..I didnt make it though

Noodle Arm
06-01-2005, 12:23 AM
Being a horror fan and movie buff, I've seen my fair share of horrendous films. But to this day, the only film I almost walked out on was Lost in Space. Good lord was that movie atrocious. I'm not saying it's the worst movie I've seen, but it ranks up there. I'll post more later.

unifiedtheory
06-01-2005, 12:29 AM