PDA

View Full Version : tell about funny high school and college moments

dolfanattic5
06-14-2005, 06:13 PM
when i was a sophomore me and one of my friends planned to steal the Algebra 2 semester exam. my math teacher told me to go to her car and get her something and i searched her car to find the exam. It was the only one in her car though so i put it back. we also searched her desk drawers and another student saw us searching. The next day i got to my math class early and i stole the only one and put it in my locker. i put it in the sports section of the newspaper and went to class. Immedietly when i got to class the math teacher told me to sit outside and i saw my friend was not in class. the girl (teachers pet) told on us and we had to go to the principals office. we both got 5 days of out of school suspension and had to take all of our exams. i didnt do to hot on my exams and my gpa went down .5 of a point. I really regret the decision but i worked alot harder this year and now have a 4,2 weighted gpa and a 3.3 unweighted gpa.

Deez Nutz
06-14-2005, 06:22 PM
me and one of my friends are responsible for losing the band podium. It was an old podium that we weren't using any more, and was laying on the ground behind the band room, so we decided to assemble it on the roof. The thing was heavy. It was a big blue box, and it had 3 peices. Two of the pieces opened up two ways to make the sides, and base. The third one was the top. Each piece weighed roughly 60 pounds, and it took 3 people to get it up to the roof. By the time we did, it was the day before spring break. We were going to come back the following week and assemble it. The only problem was, it was gone. We never saw it again.

Trackstar
06-14-2005, 06:23 PM