PDA

View Full Version : Skape I Need Your Help Fast!



Prime
06-18-2005, 09:15 PM
I dont know why but my sig just shrunk. Could you please help me with it?

Buddwalk
06-18-2005, 09:24 PM
I dont know why but my sig just shrunk. Could you please help me with it?

It looks fine to me man...if it shrunk its cause a lil bit too big

and its definitely over 40 k so your lucky the mods didnt delete it

Prime
06-18-2005, 09:27 PM
It looks fine to me man...if it shrunk its cause a lil bit too big

and its definitely over 40 k so your lucky the mods didnt delete it


Well whenever i am looking at it, it looks so small you cant even tell what is on it. I dont know a thing about how to resize a sig.

Buddwalk
06-18-2005, 09:29 PM
Well whenever i am looking at it, it looks so small you cant even tell what is on it. I dont know a thing about how to resize a sig.

It must be your internet explorer...or your screen resolution

try restarting your comp it looks fine to me man

Prime
06-18-2005, 09:29 PM
It must be your internet explorer...or your screen resolution

try restarting your comp it looks fine to me man


I am going to restart my computer to see if it changes any.

Prime
06-18-2005, 09:34 PM
It didnt change. Its still small lookin.

Buddwalk
06-18-2005, 09:36 PM
It didnt change. Its still small lookin.

hmm how small...right click on it and tell me the specs?

Prime
06-18-2005, 09:41 PM
The size was unavalible and then i looked at the Dimensions and it said the pixels was 125 by 35.

DonShula84
06-18-2005, 09:43 PM
Looks really small to me also. Earlier today though it looked normal...odd

Prime
06-18-2005, 09:45 PM
Looks really small to me also. Earlier today though it looked normal...odd



Yeah it was fine earlier, but just about less then an hour ago i noticed that it was really small. I just looked at some others members who had Skape make their sigs and some of them are also small.

Buddwalk
06-18-2005, 11:25 PM
ok the reason this has happened is cause you guys need to host the sig somewhere else other than skapes source

Prime
06-18-2005, 11:38 PM
ok the reason this has happened is cause you guys need to host the sig somewhere else other than skapes source



Can you help me with the hosting tomorow sometime Budd?

Buddwalk
06-18-2005, 11:42 PM
Can you help me with the hosting tomorow sometime Budd?

http://img38.echo.cx/img38/848/phindude88sig8vg.gif

http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2005/06/phindude88sig8vg-1.gif

there ya go

Prime
06-18-2005, 11:59 PM
http://img38.echo.cx/img38/848/phindude88sig8vg.gif

http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2005/06/phindude88sig8vg-1.gif

there ya go


Thanks a bunch Budd. :up:

Buddwalk
06-19-2005, 12:07 AM
Thanks a bunch Budd. :up:

anytime man...if anybody else needs any hosted just ask