PDA

View Full Version : Arcade



RWhitney014
07-27-2005, 05:05 PM
Well, this is probably petty, but I figured I would at least point it out.

As far as I can tell, there's no link to the arcade on the main page. I didn't even know it existed until I had to do it for Survivor. You guys might want to just throw a link somewhere.

Jt0323
07-27-2005, 05:17 PM
ITs right near Poker/Gambling

http://www.finheaven.com/images/imported/2005/07/fh4ae-1.png

RWhitney014
07-27-2005, 05:18 PM
I mean on the first page, not the main forum page.

Muck
07-27-2005, 07:02 PM
It''s because we don't want random people to just come here and play it. It's basically designed to be a member perk.

RWhitney014
07-27-2005, 11:27 PM
It''s because we don't want random people to just come here and play it. It's basically designed to be a member perk.

Aha, gotcha. Once again, you guys are a step ahead of everyone.

Slappy8800
07-28-2005, 02:30 AM
why wont the babe jump game work?