PDA

View Full Version : How do I resize my sig?



RWhitney014
08-08-2005, 11:39 AM
I didn't make it and I have no idea what I'm doing with it. Hell, I don't even know if I have the file on my computer. Help!

Phinz1972
08-08-2005, 11:40 AM
whats the link to the file? I will resize it for ya

RWhitney014
08-08-2005, 11:44 AM
whats the link to the file? I will resize it for ya

Thanks a lot, but that's my point. I don't think I have it...I'll PM the guy who made it and see if he does. If not, it's just a continuation of my weekend.