PDA

View Full Version : Unable To Load Roster?



FinsNCanes
08-10-2005, 05:28 PM
Anyone else get this or know what it does??

PhinsPhan
08-10-2005, 06:10 PM
I have the same problem and mine just says "???" for file name.

FinsNCanes
08-10-2005, 06:49 PM
Ok these Madden CDs are ****ed.


Everytime I play now it says CD is dirty or damage..which its not.

ughhh

washFin84
08-10-2005, 06:58 PM
Ok these Madden CDs are ****ed.


Everytime I play now it says CD is dirty or damage..which its not.

ughhhIf you are looking to load the roster that you downloaded go to My Madden Load/Save Hit L or R on xboot to cycle to Online (rosters) the file is called "League" I believe. Ricky is on that roster. I also tried to load "???" under the Rosters tab and said it couldn't. Will check back later to see if you still have problem.


^^^Your xboot is probably dirty or damaged.

phillyphinphan
08-10-2005, 07:43 PM
If you are looking to load the roster that you downloaded go to My Madden Load/Save Hit L or R on xboot to cycle to Online (rosters) the file is called "League" I believe. Ricky is on that roster. I also tried to load "???" under the Rosters tab and said it couldn't. Will check back later to see if you still have problem.


^^^Your xboot is probably dirty or damaged.

hey, can you pass me rw's ratings? I cant even download the roster completely w/o losing the connection to the ea server....

jtsacksyou
08-10-2005, 08:57 PM
Ok these Madden CDs are ****ed.


Everytime I play now it says CD is dirty or damage..which its not.

ughhh
Try using a laser lense cleaner cd.. if that doesnt work head over to ebay and get urself a new xbox dvd-rom. there about 20 bucks. unfortunitly i didnt know this so i threw away and bought a new xbox... :fire: