PDA

View Full Version : Madden Glitch



jtsacksyou
08-28-2005, 10:03 PM
has anyone else had the problem where in franchise mode ull play a home game but the endzones will say a completly different team name that has nothing to do with ur specific game?

Predaphin
08-28-2005, 10:05 PM
nope. Did you select a different staduim???? you must've accidently changed the staduims.

jtsacksyou
08-28-2005, 10:08 PM
no cause its pro player stadium and ill be playin like the jags and ill have a titans logo in my endzone and when i play away the same thing happens.

Predaphin
08-28-2005, 10:10 PM
is this happeniong in your first year of franchise???

jtsacksyou
08-28-2005, 10:12 PM
1st and second, maybe theres something in the roster file i downloaded off the internet that changed the settings of the game of sumthin?

Predaphin
08-28-2005, 10:13 PM
that's very wierd....well, I just started my franchise and I'm in week 9 and it hasn't happened to me....I've downloaded the rosters as well....That will suck if it's some kind of glitch.