PDA

View Full Version : I Have Free Tix To Miami Carolina

FinFanUFGrad
09-20-2005, 11:00 AM
Hey guys and hot chicas...

I'm not new to Finheaven, but I am new to what I should do for this scenario...

My local radio guy has come to love my random emails and on-air comments...he's a giants fan...well he had a contest that if you could name who was playing in the WNBA finals then you'd win tickets. I called in immediately and spoke to the screener...then I offered him a 20 to keep me on hold till the contest...he declined. I sent a long, hilarious email to the show about how integrity is overrated and I hate stupid "be the 7th caller" kinda crap...he read it on air and gave me tickets anyways.

Well, it turns out that I can't go...(I know I know...it's killing me to have to pass it up)...anyways, y'all were the first people I thought of. So to all you haters that were saying that you can't afford tickets and all that...remember back when we were complaining that they were gonna black out the denver game?? Here's your chance to get two free tickets. Don't even respond if you can afford your own. I got them free and they should go to someone who doesn't get the chance to go too often

Criteria: Should be a sold out dolphin fan that bleeds Aqua and Orange. If you are a hot chica then you stand a great chance, since that's bonus points towards getting these. Ha ha.

Just respond to the post and they are yours if you are interested. Love them fins folks. Mikey

FinFanUFGrad
09-20-2005, 02:22 PM
Can some body please tell me why this is getting no reply's???!!! Does everyone already have tickets???

FinFanUFGrad
09-20-2005, 02:22 PM
I'm at a loss for words that this has been on the site for over 2 hours now and not one person has emailed asking for the tickets. I might be the only fan left. I'm sure of it.

Bowl_Bound
09-20-2005, 02:24 PM
Lots of out of state fans on this board whom, while appreciate your gesture, could not take advantage of your generosity.

Dsuretain82