Welcome to FinHeaven Fans Forums! We're glad to have you here. Please feel free to browse the forum. We'd like to invite you to join our community; doing so will enable you to view additional forums and post with our other members.

VIP Members don't see these ads. Join VIP Now

Thread: Online PC Gaming

1. -1
    It is what it is...

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    Location is everything...
    Thanks / No Thanks
    2013 Dolphins Logo1972 Dolphins Logo

Online PC Gaming

Is anyone else into Online PC Gaming? I've been gaming for 20 years, it's one of my biggest passions. When I game now, nine times out of ten I'll be gaming online. I enjoy the competition of playing real people in other states and countries. Infact, my name and my sig were created because of Online gaming. I made that SN for an online game that I play, called Tribes 2. That is me on the left killing a rival tribe's team leader named Kamikazi Samuari. That is a one shot kill with the Shocklance, a weapon that will kill the enemy if the shot hits directly in the center of the back. The background is actually of a map that I made called Prismatic, after Grand Prismatic in Yellow Stone. Prismatic Pics and info When I made that SN, I was my teams leader. Our team name is wow!(Wookiees Of War).wow! We were undefeated for over 18 months, and had the best players in the world. At one point I was Rated the #1 player in the world for Tribes 2 Siege, according to some stat tracking site. I then retired from competition, and handed everything over to a high ranking captain. I got so into this game I made my own player page.Propain's House Now, I just play T2 and Battlefield1942(Desert Combat Mod) for fun. I hear #34 also plays BF1942, I wonder what his player name is?
    Quote Quote  

2. -2
    No More Injuries, Please ;).

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    Florida
    Thanks / No Thanks
    I played Tribes 2 for a little while (still on my shelf).

Ever play MOHAA? Fun as hell sniping people .