Welcome to FinHeaven Fans Forums! We're glad to have you here. Please feel free to browse the forum. We'd like to invite you to join our community; doing so will enable you to view additional forums and post with our other members.

VIP Members don't see these ads. Join VIP Now
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: Can we go back to the old layout of the forum?

1. -1
    Scout Team

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    Churubusco, Indiana
    Thanks / No Thanks

Can we go back to the old layout of the forum?

I kinda like the new look, but I really preferred the forums before. Is there any option to change it back?

Quote Quote  

2. -2
    Mad and Surt...Legendary

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    MD
    Thanks / No Thanks
    I agree on color/formatting. I know you guys want to stay with the latest VB upgrade, but this is the second forum I am on that has upgraded to this version, and personally, as a human factors engineer I can tell you the color scheme and layout is terrible in this version. If the entire color layouts can be manipulated that may fix it. But, the fonts are too thin, too much white/gray background showing behind typing, the unneeded wording under every thread stated who/when it was started by creates clutter, etc. etc.

I can honestly say (not trying to be a jerk), that if things stay like this I will stop coming here after 6+ years, it's just atrocious to try and read and look at.
    Quote Quote  

3. -3
    Misery Loves Company

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    Kentucky
    Thanks / No Thanks
    Snakes!Cam Wake 91Tannehill 171972 Dolphins Logo2013 Dolphins Logo
    we just upgraded today guys. believe me we are going to go retro on this board while adding a touch of new.

Quote Quote  

4. -4
    Scout Team

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    Churubusco, Indiana
    Thanks / No Thanks
    Hopefully we dont have to wait too long its really a strain on the eyes to read now
    Quote Quote  

5. -5
    Mad and Surt...Legendary

WPA:
    vCash:
    Loc:
    MD